Good Month of Reviews!

Thanks for the kind words in July to make it a great month for reviews.

SECRET ADVANTAGE REVIEWS

Kevin Cuneo HOUSTON, TEXAS, US 08-05-18

“The dean of personal development at his best” 

What an extensive list of Articles and accomplishments from one of the greatest personal development specialist ever Earl Nightingale. The dean of professional development. Many stories from his radio show and others that he has put together. Well laid out for today’s use. I love the way it’s narrated with the present-day in mind yet still reflects back to origination of Earl Nightingale ideas and accomplishments period a must-listen to program!

Ben Spain 07-30-18

“Worthwhile Learning” 

I enjoyed this book from start to finish. The 6 magic words to change your life and how much better the world would be today if we all took the time to improve ourselves.

Richard Whitacre 07-24-18

“Secret Advantage” 

lots of amazing stories and great information ! I will listen to this work many times ! thank you to Earl and all others who made this possible and thank you audible for providing this !

Ambiorix Monsanto 07-20-18

“Life changing” 

This is a great book for someone trying to get ahead in life and be successful in all areas of life.

Anonymous User 07-12-18

“Brilliant book thoroughly enjoyed”

Brilliant book thoroughly enjoyed and it is worth a million dollars to anyone who listens with an open mind.

Antonio B. 07-08-18

“Absolutely unmatched!”

This book is one of the greatest jewels that I’ve uncovered! Positively life altering information!

GOALS REVIEWS

Mauslix Roma, Italia 07-29-18

“Best self empowerment collection ever!” 

Collected works about self empowerment. Best value, I liked it very much, I will listen again and again.

Amazon Customer 07-13-18

“Best book read so far”
Easy to follow and understand.
Listening to it again.

Megan 07-10-18

“Amazing!” 

This is an amazing compilation of works by great authors and speakers. I’m so blessed to have came across it. I will definitely be listening to this audio again and again.

Donna Morris 07-01-18

“A much needed course. Thank you.” 

Each chapter I received from, some more than others. I will listen again and again.