Thanks for the reviews

From Audible

Sales Revelation



Great book 

This book is an awesome collection of knowledge and provides a lot of info for sales professionals.


Jeffrey 01-29-18 Five Stars

Best businesses book ever! Hundreds of helpful gems. 

I switched careers from computer programming into real estate sales and found this audiobook many times more helpful than the training at Keller Williams. This is the BEST sales training audiobook for any industry. I especially like the different perspectives and the depth of experience the authors. I have been a fan of Brian Tracy for years and now have several other great authors to follow.


Amazon Customer 01-26-18 Five Stars

Get this Audiobook 

Would you listen to Sales Revelation again? Why?

At the moment I'm not even halfway through and I already plan on multiple listens to this book. I've listened to one chapter 3 times and will probably try to commit it to memory before I'm done.  Now it may seem to you, like it does to me, that a major reason for this recording is to sell more books...I'd say you are absolutely right: HOWEVER it does have a lot of its own content that is very useful. Think of it maybe as Cliff's Notes or highlights of the recordings they are being taken from. By the way it is a little annoying that they jump around like they do, this is part of the course structure and accents the process.  Overall, this is a very helpful and interesting listen that has good places to break your listen even though the next is waiting like a serial. I recommend getting to it as soon as you can.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

It is but you can't. This book is packed with information from the greats and should be meditated on, notes need to be taken, meetings need to be revisited. You, dear listener, need to catch what is going on here.


Secret Advantage


Mike Locke Los Angeles 03-13-18

The only motivational self-help book you'll ever need! 

Hands down the most complete self-help, motivational, inspiring book you'll find today. I have all of them and this audio book is filled with golden nugget after golden nugget. I've listened to this book for few weeks each morning...pure gold. This audio book clearly is now my top book to date.


DIRECTOR 01-19-18

Key Source in Your Library 

Best, most comprehensive guide to living successfully I’ve ever come across!!! Power-packed with great advice!!!


Filip  01-12-18

Perfect, as all Earl Nightingale broadcasts 

Very easy to listen, over 19 hours just flew by. Simply perfect motivational stories. Will definitely listen to it again.


Tim Washington 12-28-17


Earl Nightingale was an amazing man. He voice speaks - yet still - to men and women.


William Andrade  12-21-17

Great book  love it, an amazing life changing book. I would strongly advise to listen to it at least twice.


Cosmin 8/11/17 "OUTSTANDING!!!"

Earl Nightingale is an amazing story teller with a very beautiful voice , the program is pure wisdom about all life's aspects , business ,relationships, family... etc.

Highly recommend this audiobook is a
100% best quality .


By Andrius



Wonderful message, wonderful voice. And everything told by wonderful man. Great listen!! One ot the best audio books to sum up all it takes to succeed!


By Arnaud Konan Michel


This is powerful 

I was looking for ways to improve my life and increase my productivity. This audio book just reinforced my determination to work hard and keep learning.  I will recommend this to anyone looking to improve his productivity and his overall well-being.


FIVE STARSFive Stars, October 12, 2017

By S. Scruggs (Saint Louis, MO)

This review is from: The Secret Advantage: Core Fundamentals to Get Anything You Want (Audible Audio Edition)

Pure timeless wisdom!


FIVE STARSNobody can do better than Earl., November 2, 2017

By Wayne (Reno, Nevada United States)

It doesn't get any better than from the Dean of Personal Self Development. Highly recommended!

FIVE STARS I DAREd and I Recommend You DARE Too

By Sheriff N. Osni on October 13, 2015

Format: DVD-ROM

The DARE Matrix DARE Stands for Desire, Accurate Thinking, Resources, and Execute DVD 1 - Desire DVD 2 - Accurate Thinking DVD 3 - Resources DVD 4 - Execute Free Bonus Episode on YouTube - Goals The DARE Matrix is a Hollywood level cinematography of well composed audiovisual compilation of many renowned authors and speakers in the field of leadership, and self and professional development. The DARE Matrix is not visually appealing or stimulating as Rhonda Byrne's The Secret, but nevertheless professionally developed and produced, and all the episodes can be fully enjoyed either by watching or by listening to them without missing the main point. I consider the DARE Matrix as valuably entertaining while educational and motivational set to listen to many times over similar to LIFESCAPES' Sunny Escapes Just Relax Maui DVD & CD Collection that contains breathtaking footage from the island of Maui set to relaxing music. I play the DARE Matrix on a daily basis and listen to it even as background audio that invigorates me, energizes my senses, and lights my fire. I highly recommend it and I hope it has the same effects on you.

FIVE STARS Nightingale and Conant, You have Succeeded Again with this program, "The Dare Marix".By Henry H. Morales on October 6, 2014 Format: DVD-ROM Verified Purchase

The Dare Marix, is an amazing library, of the top 5% educators in almost all the areas of life. From wealth, health, business, goal setting, etc. I am telling you people, that if you invest in this program, you will save about "50 years" of your own life, in time, money and experience, in looking for ways to succeed. I know, because my name is Henry Hamilton Morales, and I started with nightingale (in 1966, 33rpm"record's" in those day's) programs. I was 24 yrs old.... am now 73 yrs old, and I have been a nightingale customer, off and on for the past 49 years. It has helped me and my family, in all areas of our life's. Thank you Nightingale/Conant for this wonderful service. Sincerely, Henry Hamilton Morales, San Antonio, Texas. Ps I even got a thank you letter from Earl Nightingale. What a great man.


By Mr Cool on July 4, 2014 Format: DVD-ROM Verified Purchase

Buy it, Play it and keep playing it till you succeed.


FOUR STARS Better than expected Review by Dr. Duke Rogers

While most motivational speakers are full of it. Joe Nuckols is a great speaker. Really felt like he was talking directly to me. This will change your outlook. (Posted on 4/10/2015)